Friday, January 11, 2008

Josh Groban's Noel

Here are the songs in Josh's Noel...

01. Silent Night
02. Little Drummer Boy
03. I'll Be Home For Christmas
04. Ave Maria
05. Angels We Have Heard On High
06. Thankful
07. The Christmas Song
08. What Child Is This
09. First Noel
10. Petit Papa Noel
11. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
12. Panis Angelicus
13. O Come All Ye Faithful

Free download here...

No comments: